Personal


Alma de la Serna

alma.delaserna@spanskaskolan.se


Ana Vittone

ana.vittone@spanskaskolan.se


Carolina Vergara

carolina.vergara@spanskaskolan.se


Cecilia Alvarez

cecilia.alvarez@spanskaskolan.se


Elkin Alarcón

elkin.alarcon@spanskaskolan.se


Fany Sánchez

francisca.sanchez@spanskaskolan.se


Jesus Castillo

jesus.castillo@spanskaskolan.se


Josefa Guzman

Educadora infantil
josefa.guzman@spanskaskolan.se


Juan Valdés

Responsable de cocina
juan.valdes@spanskaskolan.se


Lissy Rodriguez

lissy.rodriguez@spanskaskolan.se


Luz Nuñez

luz.nunez@spanskaskolan.se


María Almgren (directora)

maria.almgren@spanskaskolan.se


Marcela Ramirez

marcela.ramirez@spanskaskolan.se


María Martín de Hijas

maria.martin@spanskaskolan.se


Natalia Galusso (Baja materna)

natalia.galusso@spanskaskolan.se


Natalie Rivera

natalie.rivera@spanskaskolan.se


Paula Meneses

paula.meneses@spanskaskolan.se


Veronica Dinis

veronica.dinis@spanskaskolan.se