Personal


Alma de la Serna

Förskollärare
alma.delaserna@spanskaskolan.se


Ana Vittone

Fritidspedagog/Spanska/Bibliotek
ana.vittone@spanskaskolan.se


Carolina Vergara

Grundskollärare
carolina.vergara@spanskaskolan.se


Cecilia Alvarez

Förskollärare
cecilia.alvarez@spanskaskolan.se


Elisabeth Runge

Skolsköterska
dsk.bvc.ssk.eli@gmail.com


Elkin Alarcón

Skolmåltid
elkin.alarcon@spanskaskolan.se


Fany Sánchez

Grundskollärare
francisca.sanchez@spanskaskolan.se


Flor Diez-Rider

Elevassistent
flor.diez@spanskaskolan.se


Jesus Castillo

Förskoleklass/Fritidspedagog
jesus.castillo@spanskaskolan.se


Josefa Guzman

Barnskötare
josefa.guzman@spanskaskolan.se


Juan Valdés

Skolmåltid
juan.valdes@spanskaskolan.se


Karl Hurtig

Grundkskollärare
karl.hurtig@spanskaskolan.se


Lissy Rodriguez

Barnskötare
lissy.rodriguez@spanskaskolan.se


Luz Nuñez

Barnskötare
luz.nunez@spanskaskolan.se


Marcela Ramirez

Barnskötare
marcela.ramirez@spanskaskolan.se


Margarita Durante

Fritidsledare
margarita.durante@spanskaskolan.se


María Martín de Hijas

Lärare i spanska och engelska
maria.martin@spanskaskolan.se


Marcos Soro

Barnskötare
lissy.rodriguez@spanskaskolan.se


Natalia Galusso

Förskollärare
natalia.galusso@spanskaskolan.se


Natalie Rivera

Fritidsledare
natalie.rivera@spanskaskolan.se


Pablo Sánchez Abascal

Specialpedagog
pablo.sanchez@spanskaskolan.se


Paula Meneses

Barnskötare
paula.meneses@spanskaskolan.se


Paula Ramirez

Fritidspedagog
paula.ramirez@spanskaskolan.se


Inga-Lill Rune

Musik lärare
lissy.rodriguez@spanskaskolan.se


Selene Eliasson Cadavid

Rektor
Förskolechef
selene.higuita@spanskaskolan.se
Tel: 070 190 77 64


Sergio Louro

Biträdande rektor
sergio.louro@spanskaskolan.se
Tel: 070 190 77 63


Veronica Dinis

Förskollärare och grundskollärare
veronica.dinis@spanskaskolan.se